Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The acid revival continues apace with the latest drop from Posthuman’s Balkan Records. This six-track release sees six artists who all have acidic tendencies be given explicit permission to indulge. As such we get timeless bits of 303-philia like Nightwave’s ‘Acid Mouse’, Matt Whitehead’s ‘Transmit Frequency’ … in fact, pretty much everything here is going to sound great in the club at 3AM.

  • 12" £6.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BV24
  • BV24 / Limited 12" on Balkan Vinyl. Edition of 303 hand-numbered copies

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Metro Jaxx Vol. 1 by Chevron / Posthuman / Matt Whitehead / Granary 12 / Nightwave / Han Do Jin


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.