Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

At this point it’s old hat to talk about how good the late Frankie Knuckles was. His shadow still looms large over the contemporary dancefloor, and the work he did on TRAX in the 80s needs no introduction. The label now sees fit to drop some remastered nuggets of Knuckles-flavoured goodness. The release includes classics like ‘Your Love’ and Jamie Principle collab ‘Baby Wants To Ride’. It also features two of Knuckles favourite TRAX numbers, Dancer’s ‘Boom Boom’ and Kevin Irving’s ‘Children Of The Night’.

  • Double 12" £17.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 175 ?
  • TX2018001 / 2x12" on TRAX with remastered audio

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.