Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Brew / B05
  • Add TBZ to your favourites
  • Add Brew to your favourites

A collection of trashy sounding electronic songs all entitled in the way they are played on the record: Track 1, Track 2, Track 3 etc, you get the idea. This is a cracking release on Brew by TBZ called OG-Beers. I'm not too sure what the title actually means, but why does everything have to have a meaning? Available on vinyl LP. 

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • LP £10.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • B05
  • B05 / LP on Brew

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.