Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Grapefruit / CRSEGBOX042
  • Add Various to your favourites
  • Add Grapefruit to your favourites

Very fine archival compilation on the Alshire label, whose business model involved getting crack LA session musicians to record sweet sweet sessions which were then released under a variety of different aliases and contexts. The music is just fabulous though, and there are three full discs of it here on I Said, She Said, Ah Cid, as well as an informative booklet. From Grapefruit.

  • CD box set £20.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 205 ?
  • CRSEGBOX042 / 3CD set on Grapefruit. Includes 32-page booklet
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.