Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

K. Soublis and Rod Modell - that’s Deepchord and Fluxion to you - have been kicking ideas around for a few years now. The first fruits of their time together appear on this initial release in their Transformations series. ‘Accumulate’ is a minimal techno odyssey spread across two sides of vinyl. Cautious arpeggios, swathes of reverb and hazy pockets of found sound float hypnotically across the piece. Here’s hoping the following Transformations are as engaging as this one.

  • 12" £12.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • VMR001
  • VMR001 / 12" EP on Vibrant Music

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Deepchord & Fluxion present Transformations - Accumulate EP - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.