Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Growing up in Norfolk and digging the likes of Aphex Twin and Orbital means it’s unlikely that you’ll fit in. It does, however, get you a long way in the electronic music world. Sunder is the third release on Ninja Tune for Nathan Fake, following countless releases for Border Community. Four track 12” on Ninja Tune.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ZEN12471
  • ZEN12471 / 4-track 12" EP on Ninja Tune
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.