Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This four-track mini album from Leonardo Martelli sounds as crisp as a breeze in the deep heart of a winters' night. Minti Singole Vol. 2 contains an pretty incredibly produced collection of music from the Italian, and is available on vinyl 12" EP and released on Antinote. Progressive electronic sounds. 

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £13.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ATN 040
  • ATN 040 / 4-track 12" EP on Antinote

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails. (You can always change your mind later.)