Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Boutique Hong Kong based imprint Ultra-Mail Prod. present this gorgeous and highly collectable, 4CD box set from former SWANS member Jarboe. This signed and numbered edition of 200 copies includes an original painting by the artist, plus a 16-page booklet, 6 postcards and a badge. Across the discs, the work includes; 'As Mind Dissolves As Song Begins', 'Space Prose', vintage cassette recording 'My Delicate Beast' and 'The Living Jarboe, NYC Live 2009'. A crucial set for all fans of her often breath-taking, unique sound.

  • CD box set £63.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 640 ?
  • U.M.P.-057 / 4CD boxset incl. 16-page booklet, a special original painting artwork by Jarboe, 6 postcards and a badge. Signed and numbered limited edition of 200 copies
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.