Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

This box set contains David Lewis’ obscure film Dead Cat on DVD, featuring Genesis P-Orridge and Derek Jarman. The CDs contain the sparse, eerie soundtrack in both full length and edited versions. Also included is Thee Whale, the tribal percussion-driven score to an abandoned short film, and a third track, Thee Shadow Creatures. All were recorded on the 23rd of January, in the years 1988, 1989 and 1993 respectively.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • CD box set £23.00
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • / 2CD and DVD set on Cold Spring, presented in a lavish 8-panel matt digipak with booklet

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.