Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Total Lahndahn Brit-punk filth from clearly irate trio Girls in Synthesis, offering a four-track 7” with goodies, plus a dub remix version for download. Brilliant production focuses on a great deal of noise, while vocals retain a more traditional punk bark. The chorus hook on the title track as well as the bass riff leading the final song ‘Solid Effect’ are where this stuff really shines.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 7" £5.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BETBC008
  • BETBC008 / Limited edition 4-track 7" EP on Own It Music / Blank Editions. Comes in a black & white A3 fold-out sleeve with hand stamped white labels, download code and a silkscreened logo patch
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.