Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Will Oldham has already delivered two full lengths and two singles this year, but still has a pair of spare tracks left over for a Düsseldorf label. He’s in countryish mode here. Conquer is a minor key but upbeat two-step tune, while the b-side You Have Been Seen is a more brooding number, digging again into pet themes of guilt and broken relationships… or at least that seems likely to be the case based on the short available sample.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 7" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BOY 25
  • BOY 25 / Limited black vinyl 7" on Slowboy. Edition of 500 copies
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



Conquer / You Have Been Seen by Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
1 review. Add your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
9/10 Roland Customer rating (no review), 26th January 2018


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.