Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

2 reviews »

Put Your Money On Me is taken from Arcade Fire’s most ‘pop’ album to date, Everything Now. Fans will no doubt be clambering over each other to get their mits on this limited edition transparent red vinyl 12”, featuring a different version of the slow burning yet catchy track on each side.

  • 12" £8.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 85 ?
  • 88985493061 / Limited edition transparent red vinyl 12" on Columbia
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Put Your Money on Me by Arcade Fire
2 reviews. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 26th December 2017

A lot of fans say that this is a gem on the unfortunate Everything Now. I don’t really feel it, but this is a good song. This is where things begin to liven up a little. The song still suffers from lack of emotion, but the lyrics aren’t bad, the groove returns and the delivery is on the point. It follows the tradition of AF ending their albums with emotional songs, and while this one lacks the power of In The Backseat, My Body Is A Cage and Sprawl II, it manages to – finally – cause some feelings on what is their worst album.

10/10 Janice Customer rating (no review), 2nd February 2018


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.