Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

One half of the now-discontinued Yussef Kamaal project, Kamaal Williams AKA Henry Wu teams up with Earl Jeffers for a 12” EP on Motor City Drum Ensemble’s self-titled imprint. Both cuts on the record are upbeat slices of jazzy house. “Projections” is a xylophone-led nightlife cruiser while “Hi-Life” gets busy with the keys on the flip.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £8.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MCDE 1216
  • MCDE 1216 / 12" EP on MCDE Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.