Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Kompakt’s workaholic Speicher series enters triple figures with six charming new numbers on a double twelve. Kompakt heavyweights Jürgen Paape, Jörg Burger, Michael Mayer and, of course, the two Voigts (joined by Chris Trance) make up the crack team selected for this one. Mayer goes in for rave techno (sounding very much like some of Graeme Norgate’s TimeSplitters soundtrack!), while the Voigts and Trance handle the minimal, atmospheric side of things. With some absolutely lush string sections and synched vocal fades on his own gentle techno, Paape likely steals the show.

  • Double 12" £23.99 £21.59
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 216 ?
  • Kompakt Ex 100 / 2x12" on Kompakt incl. Michael Mayer, Jörg Burger, Jürgen Paape and Voigt & Voigt
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.