Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Epic / 88985480941
  • Add Future to your favourites
  • Add Epic to your favourites
1 review | Only 1 person has said they love this record: be the 2nd!

Future’s early 2017 album HNDRXX, which you can pronounce Hendrix if you like, gets a nice vinyl pressing here, courtesy of Epic. The album is fully stocked with cutting edge 2017 hip-hop-pop, with a huge list of producers representing the cream of the current scene. Plus guest vocals from The Weeknd and Rihanna! Double LP.

  • Double LP £19.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 195 ?
  • 88985480941 / 2LP on Epic
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


HNDRXX by Future
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 26th December 2017

Despite the new sound, HNDRXX remains indisputably Future, with the dark Atlanta trap undercurrent that defines his music still prominent throughout. There are some places where Future goes for pure formula (like New Illuminati, which could have easily been another song off DS2 or EVOL), and these are definitely the weakest spots on this album. They're few and far between, though, and the refreshing new aesthetic remains compelling enough to ignore them. I do really like most of the tracks on here it's just generic future and it's fine.



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.