Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Noticeably large and bold sounding EBM from Jensen Interceptor & Assembler Code. The techno root is splashed with different colours on each track of this 4 track vinyl release, sounding at one moment like an acid warehouse rave, at another like a throwback electro fetish party. Excellent, frenetic music.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BNR172
  • BNR172 / 4-track 12" EP on Boysnoize Records

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.