Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

God bless The Orb, always one of the finer production squads within the ambient house / dub-electronica works. Main Orb-men Alex Paterson and Thomas Fehlmann are celebrating the twentieth birthday of the Shitkatapult label with a big super-mix of classic tracks from throughout the label’s history. Lots of goodies in this tracklisting. CD with one of four different artworks randomly assigned.

  • CD £12.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 130 ?
  • STRIKE166 / CD on Shitkatapult. Comes randomly in 4 different artworks

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.