Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

One sided 12" on Blank Ad, so...every track is an A side. Produced by MJ of Hookworms fame at the newly resurrected Suburban Home in Leeds, this is proper ace post-punk from a very promising outfit. Big time echoes of Sonic Youth with the noisy/melodic guitar work and Kim Gordon-esque spoken word vocals, but totally with enough interesting lyrical and musical content to keep things unique and distinctly Drahla. Dig it!

  • 12" £8.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 85 ?
  • BA1 / 4-track 12" EP on Blank Ad. Limited edition one-sided vinyl
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


Third Article by Drahla 1 review. Add your own review. 8/10
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!
8/10 Customer rating (no review), 19th December 2017




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.