Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • All City / ACC K12X1
  • Add Colm K to your favourites
  • Add All City to your favourites

Irish producer Colm Kenefick has been lurking about on labels such as Bastard Jazz and R2 for a few years now, but this release for the ever-essential Dublin label All City sees the producer refining his crooked house sound with a keen ear for dusty samples, some crafty beat programming and oodles of dusky soul poured into the hot pot. There’s downtempo head nodders, uptempo shufflers and plemty in between on this sizzling 12”.

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ACC K12X1
  • ACC K12X1 / 4-track 12" EP on All City

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Colm K - Heights - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.