Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Split twelve of dark, heavy sounds from Khemia Records between Broken English Club and Claus Fuss. On the A-side of Citrinitus Edition, with its indecipherably ranted vocals, darkly comic bass pattern and a title that spells “of” with a [v], the Broken English Club cut is straight out of the 1980s post-punk/industrial canon. Fantastic clanking rhythms to boot. Claus Fuss shifts the tone on the flip side to that of a brutally heavy rave, using sparse FX to great effect.

  • 12" £9.49 £8.54
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 85 ?
  • K007 / Limited edition clear vinyl 12" on Khemia Records
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.