Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Chuck Senrick plied his own way through music throughout his life, playing in bands and bars across the States here and there. Dreamin’ is his only album, recorded in 1976 and private-pressed in an edition of 200. Bright and simple stuff, recorded with Chuck’s voice, his Rhodes organ and a basic drum machine. Ah, but it's lovely music. Reissued by Notes On A Journey.

  • LP £17.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • NOAJ4
  • NOAJ4 / 180g vinyl reissue LP on Notes On A Journey, housed in tip-on sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Chuck Senrick - Dreamin’ - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.