Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Noise Records / 4050538270150 / 4050538269949
  • Add Tankard to your favourites
  • Add Noise Records to your favourites

BMG’s Noise Records reissue series continues with the 1988 third full length from Frankfurt’s booze-soaked thrash maniacs. Their propensity for humour doesn’t detract from furious riffing, every bit as vicious as that of more serious-minded contemporaries Kreator and Sodom. 

This edition also includes the following year’s Alien EP. Double LP, yellow / red and blue / green splatter, or double CD.

  • Double LP £22.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 230 ?
  • 4050538269949 / Coloured vinyl reissue 2LP on Noise Records (LP1: yellow/red splatter. LP2 blue/green splatter)
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £11.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 120 ?
  • 4050538270150 / 2CD reissue on Noise Records, in 6-panel digipak with 16-page booklet

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Tankard - The Morning After - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.