Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Breathy-voiced Moskitoo (Sanae Yamasaki) joins forces with Sontag Shogun (Ian Temple, Jesse Perlstein and Jeremy Young) to produce a pair of gentle electroacoustic ambient numbers for Home Normal. Field recordings, piano, Moskitoo’s voice and various electronics are all more or less processed into an elegantly-woven texture of easy listening. ‘The Things We Let Fall Apart’ and ‘Thunderswan’ were mastered by Lawrence English.

  • 7" £7.99 £7.19
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.60 ?
  • NormanPoints: 72 ?
  • HOMEN106 / Limited edition 7" on Home Normal. Mastered by Lawrence English

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.