Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Pounding System was the first album by Dub Syndicate. It was originally released in 1982. The band were the brainchild of Adrian Sherwood whose career since, as a producer and remixer, saw him work with Primal Scream, Pop Will Eat Itself, Depeche Mode and Coldcut, to name a few. Reissued on On-U Sound.

  • LP £17.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 175 ?
  • ONULP18 / Reissue LP on On-U Sound. Re-cut at Dubplates & Mastering in Berlin. Includes download card with bonus track and sleevenotes by Steve Barker
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.