Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Touch / FOLIO002
  • Add Various to your favourites
  • Add Touch to your favourites

Touch are a label blessed with a wonderful roster of regular / irregular contributors, so any kind of compilation from them is well worthy of attention. Movements contains brand new and exclusive tracks from thirty-three artists, with weighty names like Jim O’Rourke, Mika Vainio, Chris Watson and Philip Jeck among them… Seriously, some of the best in the business are represented here. All presented on CD along with a book of Jon Wozencroft’s photography.

  • CD box set £33.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 340 ?
  • FOLIO002 / 33 track CD set + book on Touch incl. Mika Vainio, Philip Jeck, Russell Haswell, Eleh, Jim O'Rourke, Oren Ambarchi, Chris Watson etc.
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.