Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Repitch / RPTCH007
  • Add Repitch to your favourites

In what seems like an antidote to the sassy house resurgence, Penik Etteck, Datasmok and D. Carbone offer a four track 12" designed to ruin rave dancefloors the world over. Nothing pretty or soulful exists here; everything is forced into distortion, sounding remarkably Dutch, and destined for dark raves. 

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • RPTCH007
  • RPTCH007 / 12" on Repitch Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Penik Ettek / Datasmok & D.Carbone - Untitled - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • Untitled by Penik Ettek / Datasmok & D.Carbone


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.