Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Pre-Echo / PRE-ECHO07
  • Add Pre-Echo to your favourites

BEAST is an extra project from Koen Holtkamp of Mountains, in which he takes inspiration from both maximal 70’s Process Music and minimal 80’s pop electronics all at once. He thus guides his modular synthesiser through some awesome rhythmic canyons and spacey harmonic roadways, with Part One’s music distilled from a real time performance. Vinyl release on Pre-Echo.

  • LP £15.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • PRE-ECHO07
  • PRE-ECHO07 / LP on Pre-Echo. Mastered by Rafael Anton with artwork by Joe Gilmore
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for BEAST (Koen Holtkamp) - Volume One - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.