Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Mute / 12MUTE575
  • Add Mute to your favourites

ADULT.’s project Detroit House Guests, released earlier this year, featured an array of collaborators who were invited to live and record together, with Lichens, Michael Gira and a Nitzer Ebb member among those involved. Now even more names get added to the project on this remix EP, where the likes of Liars and Silent Servant have created fresh remixes of the material. On Mute.

  • 12" £8.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 85 ?
  • 12MUTE575 / 12" EP on Mute incl. Silent Servant/Juan Mendez, Shannon F, Barry Adamson and Liars remixes

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.