Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Ten years and three further albums since The Maccabees debut album, Colour It In, hit the shelves comes The Complete Collection. All four albums and a host of bonus tracks in this lavishly packaged 6 LP and DVD set. The DVD titled Elephant Days features a full length film following the band as they recorded their fourth, and what turned out to be, final album, Marks To Prove It.

  • Deluxe LP box set £72.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • MACCBOX1 / Limited edition, heavyweight vinyl 6LP set in sleeve book package, incl. the Elephant Days documentary film DVD and a download card. * CONTACT FOR NON-UK SHIPPING COST ***
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.