Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Mike Slott and Hudson Mohawke cop a reissue of their 12” Puzzles EP ten years after its initial release. With charming titles such as ‘Future’, ‘Spotted’ and ‘Ass Wank’, Heralds of Change chuck together clever beat work, vocal fragments and liquid synth. Some of it’s sweet, some of it’s rather dirty. One puzzle may well be what exact change was in fact heralded, as this style has scarcely aged at all.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £8.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • ACHC03R
  • ACHC03R / Repress 12" EP on All City

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails. (You can always change your mind later.)