Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Haiku From Zero is the new album from Australian electronic band, Cut Copy.The album was recorded in Melbourne, New York and several places in between. It seemingly owes a great debt to Deerhunter and Animal Collective producer Ben Allen, whose work on this album provided the clarity among the craziness.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • LP £21.59
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 216 ?
  • 5778254 / 180g vinyl LP + poster insert on Virgin EMI

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Haiku From Zero by Cut Copy
1 review. Add your own review.
3 people love this record. Be the 4th!

7/10 Jack Customer review, 2nd December 2017

When we last heard from Australian electro-dance band Cut Copy, it was 2013 when Dan Whitford & Co. delivered their fourth, and most ambitious, album "Free Your Mind", which eventually became my favorite Cut Copy album, or certainly the Cut Copy album that I've listened to more than any other. The band is now finally back with its fifth studio album. Just nine tracks after awaiting new material for 4 years. All in all, this is a good album of course, but IMHO not the best that Cut Copy has done.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails. (You can always change your mind later.)