Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Cherry Red / CRCDBOX42
  • Add The Fall to your favourites
  • Add Cherry Red to your favourites

A-Sides 1978-2016 is a career-spanning singles compilation by The Fall. Mark E. Smith’s revolving door collective have released 60-odd albums, if you include live albums and compilations, in their career. This is the first collection to bring together singles from a number of different labels. With 51 tracks over 3 CDs, this retrospective will give you a good overview of The Fall’s career, and to endorse its credibility among fans of the band, all tracks have been remastered by Fall engineer Andy Pearce.

  • CD box set £17.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 180 ?
  • CRCDBOX42 / Deluxe 3CD box set + book on Cherry Red. Remastered by Fall engineer Andy Pearce

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.