Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • DFA / DFA2556LP
  • Add CCFX to your favourites
  • Add DFA to your favourites

Made up from members of punk band Vexx, synth-pop group CC Dust and post-punkers TransFX, Olympia’s CCFX bring the three worlds together cohesively on their self titled EP debut. These four tracks would fit comfortably alongside My Bloody Valentine, The Cure and New Order. EP released through DFA.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • LP £18.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 185 ?
  • DFA2556LP / EP on DFA

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.