Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Drone / Drone012
  • Add Von Haze to your favourites
  • Add Drone to your favourites

Von Haze’s new album on the Drone label is a hazy, droney work of goodness. VII is built out of a bed of carefully chiselled guitar feedback and synthesiser lines with raga-esque melodies then woven into the mixture. Seven tracks, one each for the seven power centres of the body. Vinyl release on Drone.

  • LP £16.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • Drone012
  • Drone012 / LP on Drone

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • VII by Von Haze


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.