Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Gran Bruit / Stop! L’horizon are two long sound experiments by Christian Zanesi. With Gran Buit, Zanesi recorded 21 minute of audio and then chopped it about and created interesting sounds within it. These tracks were recorded in 1991 and 1983 respectively but were mastered earlier this year in Berlin.

  • LP £17.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • REGRM020
  • REGRM020 / LP on Recollection GRM
  • Includes download code

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Christian Zanesi - Grand Bruit / Stop! l’horizon - wanna see 'em?

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.