Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Editions Mego / EMEGO245
  • Add CoH to your favourites
  • Add Editions Mego to your favourites
1 review »

COHGS is a collection of COH material that has crept out in various ways and on various labels over the years. This material is defined by its relatively rare inclusion of vocals and lyrics, from an array of collaborators including Little Annie, John Balance and Peter Christopherson. Various approaches are taken, all adding texture and detail to the mysterious sonic pictures of COH. On Editions Mego.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • LP £17.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-5 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 180 ?
  • EMEGO245 / LP on Editions Mego

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-5 days but delays are possible.


1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!
8/10 Carl Customer rating (no review), 26th May 2018



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails. (You can always change your mind later.)