Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

German wunderkind producer Atom™ here turns in three tracks of dancefloor material, shedding the more romantic-classical aspects of some of his past work in favour of acid-flecked techno. Vocals are present on all tracks, with varying impacts on the listener. The Future Nights EP is out on The Bunker New York.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • 12" £9.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BK 024
  • BK 024 / 12" EP on The Bunker New York

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.