Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

The Jazz Butcher was an indie band born in the 80’s, and here we have their fantastic earliest albums, as released for the Glass label. That’ll be Bath Of Bacon, A Scandal In Bohemia, Sex And Travel and Distressed Gentlefolk then, all gathered together in their strange idiosyncratic glory, and remastered too. 4CD hardback book package on Fire.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • CD box set £32.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £2.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 330 ?
  • FIRECD460 / 4CD set on Fire in 20-page, hardback book package. Remastered by Brian Pyle

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.