Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Actually kind of soulful and easy listening from Everything is Recorded (that also features a mountain of artists on the record) called Mountains of Gold. A quality piece of sound art that includes many strong vocals and personalities all on one record - including some mixes by Brian Eno. Available on vinyl 12" on XL Recordings. 

  • 12" £7.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • XL848T
  • XL848T / Limited edition 12" on XL Recordings

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.