Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

  • Modern Silence / OI-026
  • Add to your favourites
  • Add Modern Silence to your favourites

A precursor to some of contemporary music's most innovative avant-garde composers and thinkers, Luigi Russolo was thinking for the future all the way back in 1913 (that's over a hundred years ago now, by the way). He wrote The Art of Noise Manifesto, whose experimental ideas reside over this compilation of Futurist music including works by Fillippo Marinetti and other early noise artists. 

  • Double LP £31.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • OI-026
  • OI-026 / 180g vinyl 2LP on Modern Silence, housed in deluxe Futurist newspaper replica, fold-out sleeve

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

We use cookies and we send emails.
Accept the lot Make tedious decisions
(You can always change your mind later.)