Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Made up of multi-instrumentalists Simeon Jones and Nathanael Williams, The Colours That Rise debut EP travels through jazz, funk, downbeat electronica, cityscapes, space and beyond. From smooth grooves to space funk freakouts, to Bonobo meets Boards of Canada ethereal head nodders. Vinyl on Breaker Breaker.

  • 12" £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • BRKR004
  • BRKR004 / 4-track 12" EP on Breaker Breaker

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?


  • 2020 by The Colours That Rise


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.