Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

NxxxxxS or N-five X-s (yep thats how they want us to pronounce it) are back with a twelve track record entitled Remember Last Summer. This fairly independent rap/hip-hop group have given us a record that combines 'gangster' styled sampling and meshed it together with chilling horror film vibes. Available on Vinyl LP on Headcount and will include a download code for listening on the go. 

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • LP £19.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £3.15 ?
  • NormanPoints: 195 ?
  • HC047 / LP on Headcount
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.