Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Soundtrack to the Charlize Theron/James McAvoy fronted action flick Atomic Blonde. With original tracks from Tyler Bates (Guardians Of The Galaxy, John Wick, 300) as well as tracks from A Flock Of Seagulls, David Bowie, George Michael, The Clash, Marilyn Manson, and many more. Double vinyl on Mondo.

  • Double LP £38.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 390 ?
  • MOND114 / 180g black vinyl 2LP on Mondo with Ron Lesser artwork. Featuring The Clash, David Bowie, Tyler Bates, Siouxsie & The Banshees etc.

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Atomic Blonde - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Various 1 review. Add your own review. 9/10
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

9/10 Customer review, 9th March 2018

A fantastic variety of music that will never go out of style. One of the things that made this movie so enjoyable for me was the great blend of music, ranging from New Wave to 80s European Techno. Particularly during the pivotal action or dramatic scenes, the music made the scenes all the more exhilarating and enjoyable. This soundtrack also includes 3 tracks from the original score by Tyler Bates, which is equally enticing. Check out the Depeche Mode-reminding "Finding the UHF Device", which plays over the movie's end titles.




Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.