Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

As part of their 5th anniversary celebrations, the Sheffield based Central Processing Unit label bring their first foray into remixes with this double 12” compilation. Bringing a wide selection from their back catalogue remixed by their own roster. Including mixes from B12,  Plant43, Blixaboy, Microlith, Missqulater, and many more.

  • Double LP £18.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • CPU00110010
  • CPU00110010 / Gatefold 2LP on Central Processing Unit incl. B12, Jensen Interceptor, Morphology Microlith etc. remixes

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?



No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.