Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

Collected anthology of French electronic two piece Mikado. Made up of singer Pascale Borel and multi-instrumentalist Gregori Czerkinsky, their light synth-pop covered several singles, EPs, and a debut album through the 80s. Here they come with b-sides as well as demo songs that were sketched out for a second, never to come, full length.

  • Double LP £20.49
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 205 ?
  • TWI105 / Gatefold 2LP on Les Disques du Crepuscule
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.

  • CD £12.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £1.00 ?
  • NormanPoints: 130 ?
  • TWI105CD / Digipak 2CD on Les Disques du Crepuscule with 12-page booklet

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!


Mikado - Par Hasard - YouTube



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.