Why shop with us? 0113 245 4399

  • Kompakt / KOMPAKT140 / Kompakt375
  • Add Various to your favourites
  • Add Kompakt to your favourites

Wolfgang Voigt co-owned label Kompakt bring their 17th compilation featuring 21 tracks from various artists on their roster and beyond. Comes with 8 exclusive tracks. Includes tracks from Sasha (featuring Poliça), Christian Nielsen, The Orb, Weval, Chris Klopfer, Superpitcher and many more. Double LP comes with download code.

  • Double LP £20.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 7 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 205 ?
  • Kompakt375 / 2LP on Kompakt. Includes a download code for the full compilation
  • Includes download code

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 7 days but delays are possible.

  • CD £9.49
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • KOMPAKT140
  • KOMPAKT140 / 2CD on Kompakt

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

There are some sold out formats for Various - Kompakt Total 17 - wanna see 'em?


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!



What the artist or label has to say for themselves. Read more.


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.