Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Journey is the soundtrack to an award-winning PlayStation game which has tickled many a gamer’s fancy since its release in 2012. Austin Wintory (‘Banner Saga’ series) composed the emotive score, played by orchestra and soloists. The music speaks of grand storytelling; this was the first game soundtrack to get a Grammy nomination. Woah. iam8bit have seemingly gone and done it yet again. Double picture disc, no less, plus Mark Englert artwork. Winner.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • Double LP £33.99
  • Sold out.
  • Shipping cost: n/a
  • NormanPoints: n/a
  • 8BIT8002
  • 8BIT8002 / Picture disc 2LP on iam8bit. Art by Mark Englert

Sold out. If you have recently ordered it and it is delayed, please check our order tracking tool for more information before trying to contact us.

SOLD OUT - Sorry

This one has sold out on all formats. Sorry! View them anyway?




No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!


Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.