Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

Here's a lad that needs no introduction -- yes, it's Neil Young. Decade compiled no fewer than 35 (thirty-five!) of Young's songs committed to tape between the years of 1966 and 1976. The album features five tracks that had been previously unavailable. The Warner brothers have reissued this outstanding record as a triple vinyl LP in a double-gatefold sleeve. And I got through all that without even saying the word: G**ius.

  • Triple LP £30.49
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £5.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 305 ?
  • 0093624915461 / Reissue 3LP on Warner Bros. in double-gatefold sleeve

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Decade by Neil Young
1 review. Add your own review.
2 people love this record. Be the 3rd!

9/10 Stephen Customer review, 15th August 2017

Despite the fact that he majority of this compilation is available elsewhere, it's still great. It features a handful of previously unreleased songs, the best of which are "Love Is A Rose" and "Winterlong" which the Pixies covered on a Neil Young tribute album. "Decade", unsurprisingly, covers the first ten years of Neil Young's career and features songs by Buffalo Springfield, and with backing bands The Stray Gators and Crazy Horse. It serves as a fantastic introduction to an artist who never stands still for too long.



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.