Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

Robert Raths' London-based institution Erased Tapes marks a decade of bringing us great -- sometimes avant-garde -- music, with their Collection VIII. They've said the transparent vinyl double-LP set is 'highly limited'. Many notable favourites: Winged Victory, Rival Consoles, Daniel Brandt, Penguin Cafe, Ben Lukas... plus a previously unreleased Ryan Davis remix of Arnalds & Frahm, and an exclusive edit of Woodkid & Frahm’s score for Ellis, spoken words by Robert De Niro. Wowzers.

SoundCloud There is a sound clip for this item but you need to accept our functional cookies to hear it. Sorry!

  • Double LP £19.99
  • In stock / Ships in 1 working day ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 200 ?
  • ERATP080LP / Limited transparent vinyl 2LP on Erased Tapes incl. Rival Consoles, Douglas Dare, Penguin Cafe, Daniel Brandt, A Winged Victory For The Sullen, Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm (Ryan Davis Rethink) etc.
  • Includes download code
  • Only 1 copy left

This item is in stock and can be dispatched immediately.


No reviews yet. Help us by submitting your own review.
Nobody loves this record. Be the 1st!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.