Reasons to shop with us » 0113 245 4399

1 review »

This was the phenomenally successful 1999 album by the late rapper which included guest spots from Busta Rhymes, Redman and Method Man, Missy Elliot, Ice Cube and Snoop Dogg. Pressed onto vinyl to mark the 20th anniversary of his death, this is a timely re-issue for a record out of print since the early 2000's.  

  • Double LP £22.99
  • Not in stock / Usually ships in 2-3 days ?
  • Shipping cost: £4.25 ?
  • NormanPoints: 230 ?
  • 0081227940966 / Black vinyl reissue 2LP on Bad Boy Records

This item needs to be ordered in from a supplier.
Usually ships in 2-3 days but delays are possible.


Born Again by The Notorious B.I.G.
1 review. Add your own review.
1 person loves this record. Be the 2nd!

8/10 Jack Customer review, 26th July 2017

Biggie constructed raps on the spur of the moment, memorising them instantaneously and recording them straight to tape. Thus, when Bad Boy looked to release a final Biggie record, it had astonishingly little to work with. His lyrics were always from the heart and real, dealing with the issues he faced growing up and into what we all know and admire today. My favourite tracks are "Notorious BIG" featuring P. Diddy and Lil Kim, "Dead Wrong" featuring Eminem and "Hope You N***** Sleep" featuring The Hot Boyz.


There is a video clip for this item, but you need to accept our functional cookies to see it. Sorry!



Get alerted to new stock from this artist / label.

Your email address will not be abused or shared.

Privacy, cookies, etc.